The congregation of All Saints is served by a number of standing committees that report to the church council. Each committee is chartered by the council with a specific set of responsibilities. Committee members are members of the congregation and serve as volunteers. Members are appointed by the church council.

Stewardship Committee

Learning Committee
The Learning Committee assists people of all ages in learning about the Christian faith and in applying that faith in their daily lives. This committee coordinates and supports the church’s educational programs.

Outreach/Evangelism Committee
The Outreach Committee welcomes visitors, assists in new member programs, reawakens inactive members, and provides a climate of openness for spiritual growth and witness.

Property Committee
The Property Committee maintains the church building and furnishings and maintains and beautifies the church grounds.

Social Ministry Committee
The Social Ministry Committee reminds the congregation of the world-wide nature of the gospel and encourages specific mission concerns. It ensures that our church extends Christian compassion and helpfulness to those in need.

Financial Support Committee
The Support Committee drafts the congregational budget and oversees the church’s expenditures and financial policies. It also promotes an expression of faith in daily living by encouraging members to volunteer their time, talents, and treasures.

Technology Committee
The Technology Committee oversees and manages the technology the church uses in offices (computers, copiers, internet). It also provides guidance for the technology used in worship, including the sound system and streaming capabilities.

Worship Committee
The Worship Committee provides and develops meaningful services for our congregation and for outreach to others.

All Saints is blessed with an excellent staff. Our staff members comprise a fine team working together to serve the mission of Christ and of our congregation.

Jennifer Moland-Kovash – Pastor
[email protected]

Seth Moland-Kovash – Pastor
[email protected]

Douglas S. Williams – Cantor
[email protected]

Vicky Schnackel – Secretary
[email protected]

Sara Cole – Bookkeeper
[email protected]

All Saints Lutheran Church logo

Let’s Connect

If you have questions, like to visit or want to talk to someone, we’re here.